Guilty!

Evidence (check out the floor, too):

evidence3.jpg

More evidence:

evidence2.jpg

And the guilty party is…

guilty1small1.jpg

Getting cleaner:

guilty2small.jpg

All gone (She’s got that butter-wouldn’t-melt-in-her-mouth look, lol):

guilty3small1.jpg

9 responses to “Guilty!

  1. My first question is did the wall get clean too? And the floor? She is to cute… just too cute I tell yah!!!

  2. Yeah…I used those magic erasers. The paint seems to have sunk into the closet door though (not on the picture). I’ll have to repaint that. My living room walls need another wash – thankfully it is just pencil this time. 🙂

  3. This is soooooo cute. Particularly as I don’t have to clean it up! Have you seen those pens designed to be used on bathroom walls?

    Rose in Scotland

  4. Awwwww! That is just too cute!

  5. Oh, Sumi! She is so beautiful and grown up. I think that I would have a really hard time getting upset and that angelic face.

  6. Oh my goodness Sumi she is adorable. What a artist too. I can’t read too long without getting dizzy but I understand about trying too hard. I love you and I know that our Savior loves you and only expects you to to do give the best you can give for that day. He is our helper. I get confused and say things wrong more that usual now but you know what I mean. Thanks for praying for me. You have the most adorable family. I’m so glad I got the chance to get to know you.
    Love,
    Lisa.

  7. She’s adorable.

    I’d be hard pressed to not be angry and then when I saw that face I’d just melt.

  8. Awwww, can I have her?

    Glad you were able to get everything cleaned up, including the cutie pie. 😀

  9. I love these pictures of Jenna being such a little artist and especially the one when she is all cleaned up! I hope you are well, I am going to be out most of the Sunday’s in August due to mom’s birthday and Richard and I traveling.

    See you soon!
    Debra

Leave a Reply

