Aaaaaaahhhhhhhh

That’s my sigh of relief. 😀

The boys did great. They were above or on grade level in everything, so I was worried for nothing. The lady was very impressed with our unit studies and the notebooks we made this year.

Now I can just chill without feeling like there’s something hanging over my head! I can put school aside for a while and tackle all the other jobs that I feel I can never sink my teeth into.

I am so ready for this.

3 responses to “Aaaaaaahhhhhhhh

  1. I knew that everything would be fine. 🙂

  2. I am happy for you 🙂

    That is great news!

  3. YIPPPEEEEE!!!! Praise God- He’s so faithful to take care of us- even all the details.

Leave a Reply

