I don’t wanna…

…but I’m gonna. 🙂

I’m going to take a bloggery break for a few days. I’ll be back on here sometime after the 21st of October.

I have been reading back on some of my older posts. Boy, did I get convicted by some of my own words! 😀  Maybe it is a good thing that I had written them down way back then so I can get a good wake-up call from time to time!

I will ‘see’ you all in blog-land soon! 

2 responses to “I don’t wanna…

  1. I’ll be here waiting when you get back.

  2. Not suppose to convict yourself. I hate it when that happens.

    I really enjoy your comments on my blog. they are always insiteful.

    Enjoy your break.

    greg

Leave a Reply

