Cousins

The boys and Jenna had such fun with their cousins in South Africa, I thought I’d post some pics. Please excuse the red eye in some of the pictures. I still have to figure out how to eliminate them in photoshop.

Say cheese! (Since some of you asked: The two boys on top are mine, as is the one on the far right. The others are cousins or second cousins and the one second from the left on the bottom row is a very sweet girlfriend that I am so pleased to have met.)

cousinssmaller.jpg

“Now, the ones on top may tickle the ones below.” (Can you see Kendal shouting “Nooooooo” ? LOL)

cousinssmall2.jpg

Pandemonium:

cousinssmall3.jpg

In the pool:

poolsmall.jpg

Jenna and Taz

jennataz.jpg

Jenna and her ‘boy cousin’:

jennagareth.jpg

Joking with Charl:

img_2692.jpg

Baking with Lana:

lanajennasmall.jpg

Being silly with Adele:

jennadellie.jpg

9 responses to “Cousins

  1. Beautiful pictures Sumi, the cousins are so good looking. I love Adele’s hair!!The pictures of Jenna are so sweet, I love that she is in her ballet outfit in some of them.

  2. These are precious Sumi. Thanks for sharing!

  3. Beautiful pictures. Beautiful kids.

  4. Isn’t that your handsome boy pictured in those group photos, or is there a cousin that resembles him?

    Jenna certainly was a beautiful little girl. She looks so sweet in her ballerina outfit… actually she looks sweet in all of the photos. ((hugs))

  5. Such great photos all around.

    You need to let us know who’s who, the only one I’m really familiar with is Jenna ๐Ÿ˜†

  6. I had guessed which boys were yours and I’m proud to say I was right. ๐Ÿ™‚ (before you posted who was who). I love your middle boys hair. It’s gorgeous!!!

    Of course Jenna looks just beautiful in all the pictures. I’m so glad you had taken a lot of pictures.

  7. Such sweet pictures. The cousins made some great memories while you were visiting.
    Jenna is so sweet. I love her ballerina outfit.

  8. donnamichelle

    SO PRECIOUS!

    I’ve never seen a happier group of cousins. Our “cousin” pictures are always pandemonium! I’m glad they were still for most of them. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Jenna looks so adorable in her little ballet costume.

    I am glad you were able to capture so many precious moments. Thanks for sharing them with us Sumi.

    HUGS & Lotsa Love ๐Ÿ™‚

  9. Sumi….those are wonderful pictures. You will always have those memories. I love her in the ballerina outfit….she looks so precious…. (((Sumi)))

Leave a Reply

